b225718fb1 · feat: edit a transcript in the Notitie editor, delete button per transcript · Updated 2026-10-02 09:19:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?